PNC Mortgage
Jessica Cecil
4957 Brownsboro Road
Louisville, KY  40222
NMLS ID 1445426
Phone 502 387 7848
Fax 877 468 0552
saengdeaune.cecil@pnc.com

Republic Bank
Stephen Coleman
Vice President
CRA Mortgage Specialist
NMLS #419212
Office 502 561 7162
Cell 502 592 0118
Fax 502 448 9888
Secure Fax 502 498 1065
Scoleman@republicbank.com

Stockton Mortgage
Teri Knott
NMLS: 56539
950 Breckenridge Lane ste 240
Louisville, KY 40207
Office 502-208-8458
Cell 502-939-8374
Fax 502-631-9194
TKnott@SMCapproved.com

Commonwealth Mortgage
Osia Craig Jr.
NMLS: 9460
Cell 502-262-6950
osia.craig@cbandt.com

Melanie Womack Orr
Century Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS#: 1484875
Direct: 859-519-1286
Cell: 205-249-7848
melanie@centurymortgage.com

 

Caliber Home Loans
Kathy Graham
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #150692
State License KY#MC81678/IN#23147
833 Valley College Drive Suite #9
Louisville, KY 40272
Mobile: 502-494-4275
Office: 502-933-6066
Efax: 855-295-8327
Email: Kathy.graham@caliberhomeloans.com
Website: caliberhomeloans.com/kgraham

 

Jackie Butts
Branch Manager
NMLS I.D. # 650336
L&N Federal Credit Union
200 West Chestnut Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Office: 502-315-5345
fax: 502-583-3990
Email: Jackie.Butts@LNFCU.com
Website: www.LNFCU.com